We do not integrate at this time, you can run both simultaneously.
Yes, users need to be approved by staff before they are allowed to login.
Users can sign up through the website or app and need approval by staff before they are able to login.
Staff members can be emailed the results and the result history is kept in the system forever.
This is configurable and can show the entire list to members or just show the number of members on a book. If a local has more specific needs, further customization is available.
A member can be blocked from a contractor which would not allow them to bid on any of their job call.
Notifications are sent when the monthly re-sign period begins, when they are selected or not selected for a job call, when new job calls for the day are available, and when membership dues are due. These are all configurable by the member.
As long as they remain a member in the system, their history will remain, even when not considered “out of work”.